The Millis Lions would also like to announce the following officers were installed for the 2018-2019 year: President - Lion Shefali Desai, 1VP - Lion Paul LeBel, 2VP - Lion Allison LeBel, Secretary - Lion Julio Fontecchio, Assistant Secretary - Lion Mike O’Shaughnessy, Treasurer - Lion Carol Baker, Assistant Treasurer - Lion Jeff Kinne, Tail Twister - Lion Keith Gagne, Lion Tamer - Lion Shelbe Doliner, One-year e-board, DGE Lion Debbie Hayes & Lion Dan White, Two-year E-board, Lion Lauree Ricciardelli & Lion Julie Ackley and Three-year E-board, Lion Ed Perry and IPKL Noreen Browne. 

​Millis Lions Club Congratulates Lion Bill Curley on being named the 34th Melvin Jones Fellow.

We make a living by what we do, but we make a life by what we give.
— Winston Churchill

Millis Lions Club installs 4 new members

in September and October

Latest News from the Millis Lions Club

Millis Lions Club members "The Millis Mice" take the plunge to end blindness and support vision research. 

Click here for more

The Millis Club installed new Lions Lois Lawson (lt) and Lisa Duhamel (rt) at their September dinner meeting.  On October 2nd, new members Sue Wenzel and local dentist, Sarah Alaaraji, were installed. 

Lion Shelbe Doliner

Named Millis Lion of the Year

2017 - 2018

Millis Lions Club named "Best Large Club" for the 3rd year in a row.

Millis Lions Club       P.O. Box 247      Millis, MA 02054

Email:  or call 508-816-6732

® Millis Lions Club  All Rights Reserved